PBS Company Mission

 
PBS Engineers, Principals
Kunal Shah

Kunal G. Shah, PE, RCDD, LEED AP  l  President
Electrical Engineer


kshah@pbsengineers.com

Kunal G. Shah
Noe Portilla, P.E.

Noe Portilla,  PE l  Principal
Mechanical  l  Plumbing Engineer


nportilla@pbsengineers.com

Noe Portilla
Mona Shah

Mona Shah
Vice President, MarketingĀ  lĀ  CFO


mshah@pbsengineers.com

Mona Shah
   

PBS Engineers, Technical Staff

Tariq Hassan

Tariq Hassan, PE  l  Senior Associate
Mechanical Engineer


thassan@pbsengineers.com

Tariq Hassan
David

David C. Ng, PE l  Associate
Mechanical Engineer

 

dng@pbsengineers.com

David C. Ng
Tino Pluti

Tino Pluti, PE
Mechanical Engineer

 

tpluti@pbsengineers.com

Tino Pluti
Piyush Patel

Piyush Patel   l  Associate
Mechanical Project Engineer

 

pipatel@pbsengineers.com

Piyush Patel
Marc Savelle, PE. LEEP AP

Marc Savelle, PE. LEEP AP

Electrical Project Engineer

 

msavelle@pbsengineers.com

Marc Savelle
Louis (Lou) R. Perez

Lou Perez  l  Associate Principal
Electrical Project Engineer


lperez@pbsengineers.com

Lou Perez
Prital Patel, PMP, RCDD, LEED AP

Prital Patel, PMP, RCDD, LEED AP | Associate

Electrical Project Engineer


ppatel@pbsengineers.com

Prital Patel

Eric Harley

Eric Harley, CPD
Senior Plumbing Engineer

 

eharley@pbsengineers.com

Eric Harley
Damion

Damian F. Ogas  l  Associate
Plumbing Engineer


dogas@pbsengineers.com

Damian F. Ogas
Ron Martinez

Ron Martinez  |  Associate
REVIT/BIM Manager


rmartinez@pbsengineers.com

Ron Martinez
 


Our Team

Facebook
WebDesign: www.aniadesign.com